Please contact a game moderator if you have any questions or concerns.

President Alex Zhou [email protected]  
Vice President Christina Stebbins [email protected]  
Treasurer Shane Warland [email protected]  
Moderator Yair Atlas [email protected]  
Moderator Ben Indeglia [email protected]  
Moderator Tony Brooks [email protected]  
Moderator Jules Waller [email protected]  
Moderator Christos Menemenlis [email protected]  
Moderator Stasya Rodionova [email protected]  

To contact all moderators at once, send an email to [email protected].

For bug reports and any other urgent inquiries regarding the functionality of this website during gameplay, please email [email protected].